Torquay United FC

Torquay United Information:

Full Name: Torquay United Football Club

Nickname: The Gulls

Founded: 1899

Ground: Plainmoor

Chairman: Clarke Osborne

Manager: Gary Johnson

2018/19 League Status: National League South

 

During the course of the 2018/19 season, Sport South Devon will provide you with the latest news coming out of Plainmoor. We will also be at all of the Gulls home games to bring you match reports and interviews.

 

Click Here For Our TUFC News, Reports & Interview Archive Area

 

2018/19 Pre-Season Fixtures:

10.07.18 – Vs Forest Green Rovers (H) 19:30 – Lost 1 – 4 – Match Report

14.07.18 – Vs Poole Town (A) 15:00 – Won 4 – 0 

17.07.18 – Vs Plymouth Argyle (H) 19:30 – Lost 0 – 1 – Match Report

20.07.18 – Vs Cardiff City (H) 19:00 – Drew 1 – 1 – Match Report

24.07.18 – Vs Bristol City (H) 19:30 – Lost 1 – 3 – Match Report

28.07.18 – Vs Dorchester Town (A) 15:00


2018/19 League & Cup Fixtures:


Sat Aug 4 – Chelmsford City (A)                         

Draw 0 – 0 


Tue Aug 7 – Bath City (H)                                     

Won 1 – 0          Match Report


Sat Aug 11 – East Thurrock United (H)           

Won 2 – 0          Match Report


Tue Aug 14 – Oxford City (A)                               

Lost 0 – 1


Sat Aug 18 – Slough Town (A)                             

Draw 0 – 0 


Sat Aug 25 – Hampton & Richmond (H)         

Lost 0 – 2          Match Report


Mon Aug 27 – Gloucester City (A)

Draw 0 – 0


Sat Sep 1 – Hemel Hempstead Town (H)

Won 2 – 0


Sat Sep 8 – Chippenham Town (H)

Lost 0 – 1          Match Report


Sat Sep 15 – Hungerford Town (A)

Won 2 – 0


Sat Sep 22 – Lymington Town (A) (FAC2Q)

Won 7 – 0 


Sat Sep 29 – Woking (H)

Draw 2 – 2          Match Report


Sat Oct 6 – Brightlingsea Regent (A) (FAC3Q)

Won 3 – 0


Sat Oct 13 – Eastbourne Borough (A)

Won 4 – 2


Sat Oct 20 – Winchester City (H) (FAC4Q)

Won 4 – 1


Sat Oct 27 – Wealdstone (A)

Won 3 – 0


Tue Oct 30 – Weston-super-Mare (A)

Draw 2 – 2


Sat Nov 3 – Billericay Town (H)

Draw 2 – 2


Sat Nov 10 – Woking (H) FA Cup 1

Lost 0 – 1


Tue Nov 13 – St Albans (H)

Won 4 – 1


Sat Nov 17 – Concord Rangers (H)

Won 4 – 1


Sat Nov 24 – Basingstoke (A) Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q

Won 1 – 1 (EAT) Torquay Win on Penalties


Sat Dec 1 – Dulwich Hamlet (A)

Won 2 – 0


Tue Dec 5 – Dartford (A)

Won 2 – 0


Sat Dec 8 – Welling United (H)

Won 3 – 1


Sat Dec 15 – Boreham Wood (A) Buildbase FA Trophy 1

 


Sat Dec 22 – Hampton & Richmond Borough (A)
Wed Dec 26 – Truro City (H)
Sat Dec 29 – Gloucester City (H)
Tue Jan 1 – Truro City (A)
Sat Jan 5 – Slough Town (H)
Sat Jan 12 – Hemel Hempstead Town (A) or  Buildbase FA Trophy 2
Sat Jan 19 – Bath City (A)
Sat Jan 26 – Oxford City (H)
Sat Feb 2 – East Thurrock United (A)
Sat Feb 9 – Chelmsford City (H)
Sat Feb 16 – Welling United (A)
Sat Feb 23 – Dulwich Hamlet (H)
Sat Mar 2 – Weston-super-Mare (H)
Sat Mar 9 – Billericay Town (A)
Sat Mar 16 – Dartford (H)
Sat Mar 23 – Concord Rangers (A)
Sat Mar 30 – Wealdstone (H)
Sat Apr 6 – Woking (A)
Sat Apr 13 – Eastbourne Borough (H)
Fri Apr 19 – Chippenham Town (A)
Mon Apr 22 – Hungerford Town (H)
Sat Apr 27 – St. Albans City (A)

 

Fixtures are subject to change.

FOLLOW US ON...
...& don't forget to tag your posts @SportSouthDevon